Eastern District Of Texas Bar Association

Contact Us

Eastern District of Texas Bar Association

Elizabeth Black Berry, J.D.
Executive Director,
Eastern District of Texas
elizabeth.berry@sbcglobal.net
Cell: (713) 459-5878

 

c/o Mr. Clyde Siebman
Conference Planning Chair
clydesiebman@siebman.com
Siebman, Burg, Phillips & Smith LLP
300 N. Travis Street
Sherman, Texas 75090
Office (903) 870-0070

Officers and Directors of the Bar Association For the U.S. District Court For the Eastern District of Texas

2017 Officers

PRESIDENT
William E. “Bo” Davis III
111 W. Tyler Avenue
Longview, TX 75601
903-230-9090
bdavis@bdavisfirm.com
PRESIDENT – ELECT
Geoff Culbertson
2800 Texas Boulevard
Texarkana, Texas 75503
903-792-7080
gpc@texarkanalaw.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Wm. “Charles” Bundren, Esq.
WM. CHARLES BUNDREN & ASSOCIATES LAW GROUP, PLLC
2591 Dallas Parkway, Suite 300
Frisco, Texas 75034
Telephone: 972.624.5338
Cell: 214.808.3555
charles@bundrenlaw.net
PAST PRESIDENT
Stephanie Barnes
4949 Hedgcoxe Road, Suite 230
Plano, TX 75024
214-387-9100
stephaniebarnes@siebman.com

2017 Directors

1st Term

Donean Surratt
Orgain Bell &amp Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans Street, P.O. Box 1751
Beaumont, TX 77704-1751
Telephone: 409.838.6412
sds@obt.com

2d Term

Jennifer Parker Ainsworth
Wilson, Cornelius, Robertson, PC
One American Center 909 ESE Loop 323, Suite 400
Tyler, Texas 75701
Telephone: 903.509.5001
jainsworth@wilsonlawfirm.com

2d Term
Melissa Smith
303 S. Washington Ave.
Marshall, TX 75670
903-934-8450
melissa@gillamsmithlaw.com
5th Term Outside District
Douglas Cawley
300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500
Dallas, TX 75201
214-978-4972
dcawley@mckoolsmith.com
Share This Page:
Contact Form Tab