Eastern District Of Texas Bar Association

Contact Us

Eastern District of Texas Bar Association

Elizabeth Black Berry, J.D.
Executive Director,
Eastern District of Texas
elizabeth.berry@sbcglobal.net
Cell: (713) 459-5878
c/o Mr. Clyde Siebman
Conference Planning Chair
Siebman, Burg, Phillips & Smith LLP
clydesiebman@siebman.com
300 N. Travis Street
Sherman, Texas 75090
Office (903) 870-0070

Officers and Directors of the Bar Association For the U.S. District Court For the Eastern District of Texas

2017-18 Officers

  • PRESIDENT
    Geoff Culbertson
    2800 Texas Boulevard
    Texarkana, Texas 75503
    903-792-7080
    gpc@texarkanalaw.com
  • PRESIDENT – ELECT
    Wm. “Charles” Bundren, Esq.
    Wm. Charles Bundren & Associates Law Group, PLLC
    2591 Dallas Parkway, Suite 300
    Frisco, Texas 75034 972.624.5338
    charles@bundrenlaw.net
  • SECRETARY/TREASURER
    Melissa Smith
    303 S. Washington Ave.
    Marshall, TX 75670
    903-934-8450
    melissa@gillamsmithlaw.com
  • PAST PRESIDENT
    William E. “Bo” Davis
    The Davis Firm
    213 North Fredonia St. #230
    Longview, Texas 75601
    Telephone: 903-230-9090 (office)
    bdavis@davisfirm.com

2017 Directors

  • 2d Term
    Donean Surratt
    Orgain Bell & Tucker, LLP
    470 Orleans Street, P.O. Box 1751
    Beaumont, TX 77704-1751
    Telephone: 409.838.6412
    sds@obt.com
  • 3d Term
    Jennifer Parker Ainsworth
    Wilson, Cornelius, Robertson, PC
    One American Center 909 ESE Loop 323, Suite 400
    Tyler, Texas 75701
    Telephone: 903.509.5001
    jainsworth@wilsonlawfirm.com
  • 1st Term
    Elizabeth “Beth” Forrest
    4949 Hedgcoxe Road, Suite 230
    Plano, Texas 75024
    (214) 387-9100 (office)
    elizabethforrest@siebman.com
  • Outside District Director
    Douglas Cawley
    300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500
    Dallas, TX 75201
    214-978-4972
    dcawley@mckoolsmith.com
Share This Page:
Contact Form Tab